Planted By God to Display His Glory -Isaiah 61:3

With fear and trembling, I’ve started a new website and blog. This is the first “official” post.
Over time, I will transition from this blog to the new one, and I hope you will continue to share the journey with me there!
God’s been doing amazing things in my life since I started sharing here, turning bad days and lost dreams into beauty and hope…like only He can...

coloring life beautiful

My journal led me here…to coloring life beautiful.
I went looking for a holy experience of beauty in the midst of suffering, and found it…
Beauty Moments

My beauty moment—recognizing that to see the world through a child’s eyes is such a gift. But when the child is gone…and I no longer experience those moments naturally each day…how can I re-discover them again? How can I see life as new every day?

If I put on my child eyes…what did I see today that was new and beautiful?

Hmmm…my first thought is “me.” What a great place to start God. I never would have thought of that, but of course you would!

Click here to read the rest of the post at Linda-Crawford.net

May the Lord color your life beautiful today,

©Linda Crawford 2012, all rights reserved

Comments on: "coloring life beautiful…" (2)

  1. Great new beginning. I like it… keep pressing forward and God will Bless your intentions… and matters of heart.

Leave a Reply

