Planted By God to Display His Glory -Isaiah 61:3

I  have my red shoes, do you?

Today I’m sharing my story of how God transformed me from a black, brown and boring shoe Christian into a red shoe one!

To read A Red Shoes Day click on the red shoe picture or this link: Internet Cafe Devotions

And you if you follow the instructions at the bottom of the devotion you can win a free copy of this devotional book my story was published in too!

That’s right, the title is  “God So Loved the World…That He Created Chocolate”

 

God, red shoes, and chocolate! Yup, it’s going to be a great day!

 

~Linda

Leave a Reply

